(M029A) The Old Country

  1. Invocation (H. Levy)
  2. Nutbuster (M. Nauseef)
  3. Kucano oro (traditional Macedonian)
  4. The Old Country (Nauseef / Tadić / Levy)
  5. Lamentation (R. Abou-Khalil)
  6. Hayabusa (H. Levy)
  7. Difficult Crossing (Nauseef / Tadić / Levy)
  8. Jovano, Jovanke (traditional Macedonian)
  9. The Origin Of Insects (Nauseef / Tadić / Levy)
  10. Still Light, But Turning Dark Blue (M. Nauseef)
  11. Dancing On The Moon (H. Levy)
  12. Lounge de la Frontera (Nauseef / Tadić / Levy)

Mark Nauseef - PureCussion drums
Miroslav Tadić - classical and classical contra-bass guitars
Howard Levy - diatonic harmonicas, ocarinas, jaw harp and clavichord

Recorded in May 1994 at Hirara Hall in Tokyo, Japan by Todd Garfinkle
This is an audiophile digital recording made at 96 kHz
Produced by Todd Garfinkle
Photography by Zlatan Ristić